Meon Valley Cider is now available online in bottled form at www.farmerschoice.co.uk and in draught bag in boxes at www.fetchthedrinks.com , and regularly at the following shops, pubs, bars and restaurants: 

Farmer's Choice, Fareham www.farmerschoice.co.uk

West Meon Village Shop www.facebook.com/WestMeonVillageShop  

Bay Leaves Larder, Chandlers Ford  www.bayleaveslarder.co.uk

Botley Brewery www.botleybrewerltd.com

Brushmakers Arms, Upham   www.thebrushmakers.co.uk

Budgens Bishops Waltham www.budgens.co.uk

Budgens West Meon Hut www.budgens.co.uk

Cobbs Farm Shop, Hungerford www.cobbsfarmshop.co.uk

Cork & Cheese, Southampton  www.thecorkandcheese.co.uk

Fareham Wine Cellar, Fareham www.farehamwinecellar.co.uk

Fetch the Drinks, Bournemouth www.fetchthedrinks.com

fff Brewery, Four Marks www.tripplefff.com

Good Life Farm Shop, Winchester www.goodlifefarmshop.co.uk

Golden Pheasant, Farringdon www.farringdon.biz/pub/pheasant

Leckford Estate Farm Shop, Stockbridge  www.leckfordestate.co.uk 

Manydown Farm Shop, Basingstoke www.manydownfarmshop.co.uk

Mash Brewery, East Stratton www.mashbrewery.wordpress.com

Meon Springs www.meonsprings.com

Meonstoke Post Office & Village Stores www.facebook.com/meonstokepostofficeandvillagestores

National Trust, Hinton Ampner www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hintonampner

National Trust, Mottisfont www.nationaltrust.org.uk/mottisfont

Red Cat Brewery, Winchester www.redcatbrewing.co.uk

Rosebourne Garden Centre, Andover and Aldermaston www.rosebourne.co.uk

Saxon Bar, Christchurch https://en-gb.facebook.com/saxon

Southwick Village Stores, Fareham https://en-gb.facebook.com/southwickvillagestoresandtearoom

Stansted Park Farm Shop, Rowlands Castle www.stanstedfarmshop.com

Sunnyfields, Totton www.sunnyfields.co.uk

The Corner House, Winchester   the.littlepubgroup.co.uk/the-corner-house

The General Wine Company, Petersfield & Liphook www.thegeneralwine.co.uk

The Harrow Inn, Petersfield www.harrow-inn.co.uk

The Naked Grape, Alresford www.thenakedgrape.co.uk

The Stable, Southampton   www.stablepizza.com/southampton

The Stable, Winchester   www.stablepizza.com/winchester

Tichborne Arms, Tichborne   www.tichbornearms.co.uk

Thomas Lord, West Meon   www.thethomaslord.co.uk

Twyford Villages Stores www.facebook.com/TwyfordStores

Unity Brewery Co, Southampton www.unitybrewhouse.co.uk

Westbury Manor Museum, Fareham www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

Westlands Farm Shop, Shedfield www.westlandsfarmshop.co.uk