Meon Valley Cider is now available regularly at the following shops, pubs, bars and restaurants: 

Leckford Estate Farm Shop, Stockbridge  www.leckfordestate.co.uk

Farmer's Choice, Fareham www.farmerschoice.co.uk

Meonstoke Post Office & Village Stores www.facebook.com/meonstokepostofficeandvillagestores

Merrington Stores, Droxford

Twyford Villages Stores www.facebook.com/TwyfordStores

West Meon Village Shop www.facebook.com/WestMeonVillageShop  

Brushmakers Arms, Upham   www.brushmakersarms.co.uk

CXO Bar & Bistro, Southampton https://en-gb.facebook.com/cxobarbistro

Fareham Wine Cellar, Fareham  www.farehamwinecellar.co.uk

Meon Springs www.meonsprings.com

Red Cat Brewery, Winchester www.redcatbrewing.co.uk

Rosebourne Garden Centre, Andover www.rosebourne.co.uk

Southwick Village Stores, Fareham https://en-gb.facebook.com/southwickvillagestoresandtearoom

The Crown Inn, Upton www.thecrowninnupton.co.uk

The Corner House, Winchester   the.littlepubgroup.co.uk/the-corner-house

The General Wine Company, Petersfield & Liphook www.thegeneralwine.co.uk

The Harrow Inn, Petersfield www.harrow-inn.co.uk

The Old Drum, Petersfield www.theolddrum.com

The Rising Sun, Swanmore  www.risingsunswanmore.co.uk

The Roebuck Inn, Wickham  www.theroebuckwickham.co.uk

The Stable, Southampton   www.stablepizza.com/southampton

The Stable, Winchester   www.stablepizza.com/winchester

Tichborne Arms, Tichborne   www.tichbornearms.co.uk

Thomas Lord, West Meon   www.thethomaslord.co.uk

Unity Brewery Co, Southampton www.unitybrewhouse.co.uk

Vin Wine Merchants, Emsworth www.thesolentwineexperience.co.uk

Westbury Manor Museum, Fareham www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

Westlands Farm Shop, Shedfield www.westlandsfarmshop.co.uk

Wickham Bar & Bistro, Wickham   www.wickhamwinebar.com